Lista nauczycieli

E-mail
 
 
Renata Bednarzak
renata851@vp.pl
 
 
Gosia Bronisz
gosiab.12@wp.pl
 
 
Waldemar Czerko
waldekczerko@wp.pl
 
 
Wiola Czerko
wiolcze@wp.pl
 
 
Edyta Drobysz
edrobysz@interia.pl
 
 
Marzenna Grygorowicz
marzgry7@wp.pl
 
 
Grzegorz Jakuszko
jachny@wp.pl
 
 
Anna Klim
annaklim1@wp.pl
 
 
Kamila Korneluk
kama3232@wp.pl
 
 
Urszula Korycińska
urszulakorycinska@o2.pl
 
 
Grzegorz Machnowski
gmachnowski@wp.pl
 
 
Anna Malicka
annam3110@gmail.com
 
 
Katarzyna Nowacka
kasiamjn234@wp.pl
 
 
Joanna Oleszczuk
przedszkole@terespol.pl
 
 
Joanna Patrejko
joannapat@interia.pl
 
 
Wiesława Sacharczuk
wiesiasacharczuk67@gmail.com
 
 
Anna Szamuk
anna.szamuk@gmail.com
 
 
Ilona Szczepańska-Huk
ilona.huk@wp.pl
 
 
Anna Tomczuk
anna.tomczuk@onet.pl
 
 
Dorota Wójcik
d.w.dorotawojcik@interia.pl

Aktualności

Kontakt

  • Zespół Szkół Publicznych nr 1 w Terespolu
    Szkoła Podstawowa nr 1 im. św. Królowej Jadwigi z oddziałami gimnazjalnymi
    21 - 550 Terespol
    ul. Sienkiewicza 27
  • (0 83) 375 21 72
    fax.: 83 375 21 72

Galeria zdjęć